Addis Ababa University, College of Health Science, School of Public Health


 Academic institution / Posted 5 years ago by Nason Bimbe / 2909 views

The AAU School of Public Health has two departments: the Department of Reproductive Health and Health Service Management and the Department of Preventive Medicine. The School runs six programs: Master of Public Health: General MPH and specialty tracks in four subject areas (Epidemiology, Health Management, Environmental Health and Reproductive Health); as well as the Ethiopian Field Epidemiology and Laboratory Training Program. In collaboration with the Ministry of Health, a competency-based training program has been designed to improve public health surveillance and epidemic control in the country.

The AAU Institutional Repository section has theses and dissertations of students of the College of Health Sciences.

More details:

Contact this listing owner