Hawassa University, College of Medicine and Health Sciences


 Academic institution / Posted 3 years ago by Nason Bimbe / 1035 views

The College has three schools: medicine; public health and environmental sciences; nursing and midwifery as well as the department of medical laboratory sciences. The policy and development research center has four clusters of research: climate change and environment; agriculture and food security; governance and policy; and innovation and technology transfer.

The publications section has books, journals, policy briefs, and working papers.

More details: http://www.hu.edu.et

Contact this listing owner